Honorary Members

List of honorary members of Afnic




Board decision taken on 28 April 2006

Granted for his active contribution in developping .fr as Afnic's CEO from its founding until June 2005

Jean-Claude GORICHON

Board decision taken on 16 April 2010

 Chairman of the Board between June 2004 and March 2010


Board Decision taken on 7 November 2003

Granted for her contribution in developping Internet in France

Pierre VASSOUT Board decision taken on 13 February 2014

Granted for the various positions he held during 14 years within Afnic

Lire cette ressource en français Top of the page