Aller au contenu Aller au menu principal Aller au menu secondaire Aller au pied de page

Our team

At Afnic, we rely on the expertise of both our employees and our partners to steer our choices. Ambassadors of the internet made in France, these experts ensure the excellence of the hardware and software infrastructure behind French domain name operations as well as the application of and compliance with registry policy, the fight against abuse, the development of online presence, etc. Everything that contributes to a secure and simple internet accessible to all.

The Management Committee supports the CEO in the implementation of an organisation structured into 7 departments and based on processes that foster collaborative projects and continuous improvement in all fields.

Afnic Organisation chart

Our main spokespersons

Benoit Ampeau : Ampeau Benoît

Benoît Ampeau Partnerships and Innovation Director

Ampeau Benoît
Gabrielle Apfelbaum : Apfelbaum Gabrielle

Gabrielle Apfelbaum Communication Director

Apfelbaum Gabrielle
Sandoche : Balakrichenan Sandoche

Sandoche Balakrichenan Partnership Research Director

Balakrichenan Sandoche
David Barou : Barou David

David Barou Tester

Barou David
Lotfi Benyelles : Benyelles Lotfi

Lotfi Benyelles Head of Consulting and Training

Benyelles Lotfi
Pierre-Bonis-DG-Afnic-Paysage-Couleur-light1 : Bonis Pierre

Pierre Bonis Chief Executive Officer

Bonis Pierre
Stéphane Bortzmeyer : Bortzmeyer Stéphane

Stéphane Bortzmeyer R&D expert engineer

Bortzmeyer Stéphane
nathalie boulvard 3 : Boulvard Nathalie

Nathalie Boulvard Legal expert & Data Privacy Officer

Boulvard Nathalie
Athénaïs BOUZIDI : Bouzidi Athénaïs

Athénaïs Bouzidi Junior Legal Expert

Bouzidi Athénaïs
Sophie Canac : Canac Sophie

Sophie Canac Associative Governance Manager

Canac Sophie
Photo Lucien Castex : Castex Lucien

Lucien Castex Research internet and society / Internet governance

Castex Lucien
David Chansard : Chansard David

David Chansard Customer Service Representative

Chansard David
Richard Coffre : Coffre Richard

Richard Coffre Project Manager

Coffre Richard
Loic Damilaville : Damilaville Loïc

Loïc Damilaville Survey and Market Intelligence Manager

Damilaville Loïc
Floriane Duel 2 : Duel Floriane

Floriane Duel Senior legal expert

Duel Floriane
Caroline Duval Favre : Duval-Favre Caroline

Caroline Duval-Favre Purchasing and Finance Director

Duval-Favre Caroline
Marianne Georgelin : Georgelin Marianne

Marianne Georgelin Legal Director

Georgelin Marianne
Anthony Hubbard : Hubbard Anthony

Anthony Hubbard Chief Information Security Officer

Hubbard Anthony
Camille Huré : Huré Camille

Camille Huré Operational Marketing Manager

Huré Camille
sylvie-lacep : Lacep Sylvie

Sylvie Lacep Transversal Approach Integration Manager, Afnic

Lacep Sylvie
vincent levigneron : Levigneron Vincent

Vincent Levigneron DNS technical architect

Levigneron Vincent
Elisa Mancini : Mancini Elisa

Elisa Mancini Tester

Mancini Elisa
Regis Massé : Massé Régis

Régis Massé Director of Information Systems and Chief Technical Officer

Massé Régis
Julie Menant : Menant Julie

Julie Menant Legal Counsel

Menant Julie
cedric-michel-flandin : Michel-Flandin Cédric

Cédric Michel-Flandin Business Development Manager

Michel-Flandin Cédric
Raphaël Roc : Roc Raphaël

Raphaël Roc Product Marketing Manager

Roc Raphaël
Isabelle Toutaud : Toutaud Isabel

Isabel Toutaud Managing Director of the Afnic Foundation for Digital Solidarity

Toutaud Isabel
emilie-turbat : Turbat Emilie

Emilie Turbat Marketing and Commercial Director

Turbat Emilie
Marc van der Wal :  van der Wal Marc

Marc van der Wal R&D engineer

van der Wal Marc
Pascal Vella : Vella Pascal

Pascal Vella Digital Communications Manager

Vella Pascal
mickael-vigreux : Vigreux Mickaël

Mickaël Vigreux Sales Manager

Vigreux Mickaël